Clear Passcode

What

The Clear Passcode command is used to remove the current passcode that is assigned to a device. (Will not show unless a passcode is set on the device in question)

When/Why

You can use this command clear that passcode (if set).  Particularly useful when the user "forgot" the passcode.

How

Use the ellipsis () to the right of the device in the View - Devices and select "Clear Passcode"