Summary/

What

Preview the results of your changes

The summary tab view will show a preview of the action you are about to perform.

Some views, Like the Summary in Mass import Upload Devices and/or Data will have check boxes for confirmation of changes.

When/Why

Use this view to verify what you want to happen.

How

  • If everything look correct, hit "Save" 
  • If there are issues select "Back" and change them
  • If you want to stop the process, or perhaps start over, select "Cancel"